About > Board of Directors

orange round shape
purple shape

Board of Directors

The Centre is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Directors are elected at our Annual General Meeting. You can get in touch with the Board of Directors via email: board@sackingston.com.



As of October 2020 the Board of Directors is comprised of:

Board of Directors

  • Jennifer McCall, Chair

  • Brynn Triol, Vice-Chair

  • Denise Lamb, Treasurer

  • Rebecca Chan, Secretary

  • Allison Brathwaite, Director

  • Erina Park, Director

  • Nina Halstead, Director

  • Nicole Krysa, Director